Skip to content

Laugh … Laugh a Lot #LifeSwap

by on April 22, 2016

Facing 50 with humour.

IMG_0567It’s another big day here in the Grumpy house …that’s to say it’s a big day for me and Mr Grumpy is going to treat it with the familiar disdain he reserves for most days that are grey and cloudy.

Today my ninth – yes, my ninth – book is released. And between you and me – it’s my best to date.

Life Swap, published by Bookouture is available for purchase and as you may know has been getting incredible reviews from the book bloggers.

Anyway, I don’t want to bore you all rigid (I have already driven Mr Grumpy mad today) droning on about it but if you fancy a proper good giggle and surprises, this book is for you.

The inspiration for it came when I eavesdropped a conversation while filming for a quiz show. A fellow contestant was reading one of those celebrity magazines and announced she…

View original post 615 more words

From → Uncategorized

2 Comments
  1. Hugest of thanks for reblogging this, Will. You are the best!

Leave a Reply

